RESEARCH TEAM

Français

DIRECTOR

Robert J. Vallerand, Ph.D.

Full Professor

Psychology Department

Research Laboratory on Social Behavior (RLSB)

Université du Québec à Montréal

C.P. 8888, Succursale Centre-Ville

Montreal (Quebec) Canada H3C 3P8

Phone: (514) 398-6689

Email: vallerand.bob@gmail.com

 

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Claude Fernet, Ph.D.

Full Professor

Management School

Département de gestion des ressources humaines

Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières

Site Internet

Email: claude.fernet@uqtr.ca


Frédéric Guay, Ph.D.

Full Professor

Chairholder of the Canada Research Chair on motivation and academic success

Département des fondements et pratiques en éducation

Université Laval

Site Internet

Email: frederic.guay@fse.ulaval.ca


Nathalie Houlfort, Ph.D.

Full Professor

Titulaire de la Chaire d’étude CJM-IU sur les application des connaissances dans le domaine des jeunes et des familles en difficulté

Psychology Department

Université du Québec à Montréal

Email: houlfort.nathalie@uqam.ca


Nicolas Lemyre, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Département de coaching et de psychologie

Norwegian School of Sports Sciences

Email: nicolas.lemyre@nih.no


David Litalien, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Faculté des Sciences de l’éducation

Université Laval

Email: david.litalien.1@ulaval.ca


Yvan Paquet , Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Human Sciences and Environment Department

Université de La Réunion

Email: yvan.paquet@gmail.com


Luc Pelletier, Ph.D.

Full Professor

School of Psychology

University of Ottawa

Email: luc.pelletier@uottawa.ca


Catherine Ratelle, Ph.D.

Full Professor

Chairholder of the Canada research Chair on parenting and academic and vocational trajectories

Département des fondements et pratiques en éducation

Université Laval

Site Internet

Email: catherine.ratelle@fse.ulaval.ca


RESEARCHERS ON TRAINING

POST-DOCTORATE

Tanya Chichekian, Ph.D.

Université du Québec à Montréal

Email: chichekian.tanya@courrier.uqam.ca


Jérémie Verner-Filion, Ph.D.

McGill University

Email: verner-filion.jeremie@courrier.uqam.ca


DOCTORATE – PH.D.

Ariane St-Louis

Université du Québec à Montréal

Email: st-louis.ariane@uqam.ca


HONOUR THESES


Home / Research team / Alumni / Canada Research Chairs / Conferences / KeynotesCourses

Scales / Useful links / Partners / Pictures / Publications / Research projects / Results / Video / Contact